Another 5* review for K&T


Thanks to Armchair Traveller for his glowing review of Kök & Tvätt:

“I finished reading this book at 4am but am wishing I’d given in to tiredness rather than pushing on as I did, that way I would still have some of the book to look forward to today!”

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another 5* review for K&T

  1. Andy Baker says:

    Ooh, that was me…I is that “Armchair Traveller”! I’m so glad you were pleased with my review, it was very well deserved. K&T is easily one of the best of many books I’ve downloaded to my Kindle since I took the leap in early January and am missing it already…the book that’s replaced it is good, but totally “put-downable” I’m afraid.

    So come on Neil, extract that digit and get on with the next one! 🙂

    Cheers.

    Andy.

Leave a Reply

